You can make an appointment at my office either over the telephone or online:       Online Appointments

Dr. Birgit Lackner

Visual impairment always encroaches upon the quality of life of those it affects. Regular screening and careful treatment are the essential building blocks for retaining your eyesight into old age. This is how I would like to take care of you. Doctor»

SERVICES

People today use their eyes more than any other sensory organ. Around 80% of the information we receive from the environment comes through our eyes. It is therefore important for your eyes and eyesight to be examined by a doctor regularly. Priorities»

Surgery

Different surgical techniques allow organic and functional diseases in the eye to be treated and for vision defects to be corrected. The most common procedures are cataract surgery, lacrimal surgery, eyelid surgery and removal of tumors. Surgical Services»
© Copyright Univ. Prof. Dr. Birgit Lackner +++ Conceived and produced by speedy space medical +++ Legal Notice +++ Sitemap +++ Home

Sie können Ihren Termin auch telefonisch in einer meiner Ordinationen vereinbaren:Telefon – Kontakt

Dr. Birgit Lackner

Eine Beeinträchtigung des Sehvermögens bedeutet für die Betroffenen immer auch einen Eingriff in deren Lebensqualität. Regelmäßige Vorsorge und eine sorgsame Behandlung sind die wesentlichen Bausteine, um Ihre Sehkraft bis ins hohe Alter zu erhalten. Ich unterstütze Sie gerne dabei. Ärztin»

Leistungen

Das Auge ist das meistgenutzte Sinnesorgan des modernen Menschen. Rund 80 Prozent unserer Informationen aus der Umwelt nehmen wir über das Auge auf. Daher ist es wichtig Auge und Sehvermögen regelmäßig ärztlich zu untersuchen. Schwerpunkte»

Operatives

Diverse Operationsmethoden ermöglichen die Behandlung organischer oder funktioneller Erkrankungen des Auges, sowie die Korrektur von Fehlsichtigkeit. Zu den häufigsten gehören: die Katarakt- operation, die Tränenwegschirurgie, Lidchirurgie sowie die Tumorentfernung. Chirurgische Leistungen»
© Copyright Univ. Prof. Dr. Birgit Lackner +++ Konzept & Realisation speedy space medical +++ Impressum +++ Sitemap +++ Home